Posted on: 02/20/2012 03:31 AM

The CPWG is a voluntary group consisting of citizens, community leaders, public officials, and conservation and environmental group leaders.

Membership consists of:

Chair: Becky Corbin
Co-Vice Chair: Roger Pisarek and Jeff Freedman
Secretary: Jack Ramsden

Other Members of the CPWG are: Mark Boorady, Nancy Bronstein, Bill Davern, Steve Germano, Hugh Kimball, Kathy MacRae, Frank Moses, Jim McMahon, Les Monostory, and Allen Silverstone.

Printed from Onondaga Lake Info (,1.html)